Price report · UK edition
Disclosure We may earn a commission if you sign up through our links, at no extra cost to you. How we make money. Rankings are never paid for.
Every published plan for the 21 tools we track, copied from the vendors' own pricing pages. Pounds where the vendor publishes UK prices, with VAT shown as stated; otherwise US dollars.
Last updatedGBP or USD as published
Key figures
- 11 of the 21 tools have a free plan with no time limit.
- The lowest published per-month paid entry price in US dollars is $5 (Setmore, on annual billing). The median of the 17 per-month USD entry prices under $100 is $11.90; Chili Piper's enterprise pricing is left out of that median.
- 3 tools publish confirmed UK prices in pounds (Jane App, Square Appointments, Booksy). Fresha's UK prices are from third-party guides and are marked Unconfirmed.
- Annual billing is cheaper than monthly on every plan that publishes both prices (26 USD plans); the biggest gap is Setmore Pro: $5 against $12 (58% less).
Every published plan
Alphabetical by tool. Download the table as CSV below.
These are published prices and features only. We haven't tested every tool hands-on, and a low price here isn't a recommendation.
| Tool | Plan | Price / annual billing | Monthly billing | Unit | Currency | Tax |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Acuity Scheduling | Starter (1 calendar) | $16 | $20 | per month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Acuity Scheduling | Standard (6 calendars) | $27 | $34 | per month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Acuity Scheduling | Premium (36 calendars) | $55 | $69 | per month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Booksy | Booksy (1 staff member, +£5 per extra) | £40 | Same (monthly) | per month | GBP | ex VAT (£48 inc VAT at 20%) |
| Cal.com | Teams | $12 | $16 | per user/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Cal.com | Organizations | $28 | $37 | per user/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Calendly | Standard | $10 | $12 | per seat/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Calendly | Teams | $16 | $20 | per seat/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Calendly | Standard Plus (adds Notetaker and Callie AI) | $18 | Not captured | per seat/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Calendly | Teams Plus (adds Notetaker and Callie AI) | $24 | Not captured | per seat/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Chili Piper | Growth (15 seats) | $15,000 a year | Not applicable | per year (starting price) | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Chili Piper | Scale | $42,000 a year | Not applicable | per year | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Doodle | Pro | $11 | $15 | per user/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Doodle | Team | $16 | $21 | per user/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Fresha | Independent Unconfirmed | £14.95 | Same (monthly) | per month | GBP | ex VAT (£17.94 inc VAT at 20%) |
| Fresha | Team Unconfirmed | £9.95 | Same (monthly) | per bookable team member/month | GBP | ex VAT (£11.94 inc VAT at 20%) |
| HubSpot Meetings | Sales Hub Starter | $15 | $20 | per seat/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Jane App | Balance | £29 | Same (monthly) | per month (+ per practitioner) | GBP | VAT basis not stated |
| Jane App | Practice | £44 | Same (monthly) | per month (+ per practitioner) | GBP | VAT basis not stated |
| Jane App | Thrive | £55 | Same (monthly) | per month (+ per practitioner) | GBP | VAT basis not stated |
| Microsoft Bookings | Microsoft 365 Business Basic (includes Bookings) | $7 | $8.40 | per user/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Microsoft Bookings | Microsoft 365 Business Standard (includes Bookings) | $14 | $16.80 | per user/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Mindbody | Starter | Not published | $79 | from, per location/month (US) | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Motion | Pro AI (individual) | $29 | $49 | per month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Motion | Business AI (individual) | $39 | $69 | per month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Motion | Team Pro AI | $19 | $29 | per seat/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Motion | Business AI (team) | $29 | $49 | per seat/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Reclaim.ai | Starter | $10 | $12 | per seat/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Reclaim.ai | Business | $15 | $18 | per seat/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| SavvyCal | Basic | $10 | $12 | per user/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| SavvyCal | Premium | $17 | $20 | per user/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Setmore | Pro | $5 | $12 | per user/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| SimplyBook.me | Basic | $11.90 | $13.90 | per month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| SimplyBook.me | Standard | $24.90 | $29.90 | per month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| SimplyBook.me | Premium | $49.90 | $59.90 | per month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Square Appointments | Free | £0 | Same (monthly) | per location/month | GBP | VAT basis not stated |
| Square Appointments | Plus | £29 | Same (monthly) | per location/month | GBP | VAT basis not stated |
| Square Appointments | Premium | £69 | Same (monthly) | per location/month | GBP | VAT basis not stated |
| TidyCal | Lifetime deal (via AppSumo) | $29 one-off | Not applicable | one-off | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| TidyCal | Pro | Not published | $12 | per month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Vagaro | 1 calendar (+$10 per extra calendar, up to $90) | Not published | $30 | per month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| YouCanBookMe | Individual | $8.10 | Not captured | per month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| YouCanBookMe | Professional | $11.70 | Not captured | per month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| YouCanBookMe | Team | $16.20 | Not captured | per member/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Zoho Bookings | Basic | $6 | $8 | per staff/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
| Zoho Bookings | Premium | $9 | $12 | per staff/month | USD | USD; UK VAT may be added |
Download this table (CSV). Price data is free to reuse under CC BY 4.0. Please credit Bookings Compared with a link. Monthly-equivalent prices on annual billing are as the vendor states them. 'Not captured' means our research didn't record that figure.
Pricing explained, tool by tool
Sources
Prices and features as recorded on 2 November 2026 from these pages (research pass 26 October to 2 November 2026). Prices change: check the vendor's page before you buy. Spotted something out of date? Tell us.
- Acuity Scheduling: https://acuityscheduling.com/pricing
- Booksy: https://biz.booksy.com/en-gb/pricing
- Cal.com: https://cal.com/pricing
- Calendly: https://calendly.com/pricing
- Calendly: https://calendly.com/help/choose-the-right-calendly-plan-for-your-team
- Chili Piper: https://www.chilipiper.com/pricing
- Doodle: https://help.doodle.com/en/articles/9457366-how-much-does-doodle-cost
- Fresha: https://www.fresha.com/en-GB/pricing
- Fresha: https://theaitill.com/tools/fresha
- HubSpot Meetings: https://www.hubspot.com/products/sales/schedule-meeting
- HubSpot Meetings: https://www.hubspot.com/products/sales
- Jane App: https://jane.app/pricing?locale=en-GB
- Microsoft Bookings: https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/microsoft-365/business/microsoft-365-business-basic
- Mindbody: https://www.mindbodyonline.com/business/education/blog/mindbody-pricing-united-states
- Motion: https://www.usemotion.com/pricing
- Reclaim.ai: https://reclaim.ai/pricing
- SavvyCal: https://savvycal.com/pricing/
- Setmore: https://www.setmore.com/pricing
- Setmore: https://www.setmore.com/llms.txt
- SimplyBook.me: https://simplybook.me/en/pricing
- Square Appointments: https://squareup.com/gb/en/appointments/pricing
- TidyCal: https://tidycal.com/pricing
- Vagaro: https://www.vagaro.com/pro/pricing
- YouCanBookMe: https://support.youcanbook.me/hc/en-us/articles/17321826442007-YouCanBookMe-Pricing
- Zoho Bookings: https://www.zoho.com/bookings/pricing.html